Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Thanksgiving / Pumpkin Brownies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pumpkin Brownies

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on November 20, 2003

      Very moist and easy to make. Everyone loved it at work. Plenty of servings when made in a 15X10 pan. I topped the icing with chopped pecans. I'll definately make this one again.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 01, 2002

      Taste's more like a cake than a brownie, but sooo moist and a snap to make. I could imagine adding nuts, apples, raisins, or even pineapple to enchance the flavor. My family really enjoyed it!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 01, 2010

      A very good very easy cake. Definitely a cake. But delicious!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2009

      I was a little disappointed with the texture, considering it is titled "brownie." With that in mind, it was okay. More like cake.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2007

      All my friends love this recipe and have asked for it. My family has requested it over and over. It is so simple and so tasty!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 06, 2007

      I made a batch of this and I only got to eat 2 servings! The in-laws ate every last one of them. They are extremely picky eaters too, so you know it is delicious if they eat it! Note: I didn't use cream cheese in the icing. Great recipe & it will definately be used again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 24, 2005

      definetely a cake, delicous and moist i sprinled some more pumpkin spice in as teh comment recommended and it turned out well. served it for thansgiving and but white chocolate frosting over each thick slice (i baked it in a loaf pan) with a starfruit cut on the side for display.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 15, 2005

      This was very moist, delicious and so easy to make. I agree that the addition of nuts would be good. I didn't give it 5 stars because it was not brownie-ish - but was great and I will make it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2004

      This recipe was good but it is definitely more of a cake than a brownie. I would add a little more spice though. It was so easy to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pumpkin Brownies

    Serving Size: 1 (1930 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 1247.6
     
    Calories from Fat 516
    41%
    Total Fat 57.3 g
    88%
    Saturated Fat 18.2 g
    91%
    Cholesterol 224.9 mg
    74%
    Sodium 606.3 mg
    25%
    Total Carbohydrate 175.0 g
    58%
    Dietary Fiber 2.4 g
    9%
    Sugars 129.0 g
    516%
    Protein 12.7 g
    25%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes