Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Thanksgiving / Hot Broccoli Cheese Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Hot Broccoli Cheese Dip

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on December 11, 2009

      We really enjoyed this dip. Although I do wish it were a bit "looser", not so thick. Next time I think I will add less cream cheese, and maybe more sour cream. Very tasty, and all the kids even loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 08, 2009

      I was looking for a cheap easy hot dip and this one was just perfect. I did'nt want to use the electric mixer and I mixed it by hand with a fork, it worked just fine. Just make sure the cream cheese is room temp. I served the dip with garden herb Triscuits and my 9 guest scraped the pie plate clean and of coarse everybody wanted the recipe. Thank you ThatJodiGirl.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2009

      I have been making this for years,(my sister got it from Kraft online) and was going to post this recipe as it is one of my favorite dips to make. You beat me too it!! I'm glad. You can't go wrong with this one. We like to serve it with Tostitos chips.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2007

      Oh, man. I have made this THREE TIMES since I saw the recipe a month ago. It is wonderful and so very easy to make! I think next time I'm going to try it with spinach. Nummy!!! Update: I finally made it with spinach (it was SO good)! And I typically use the larger package of seasoning (or 2 of those little ones). Love this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2006

      I had some friends over and served this dip. Yummy! Everyone liked it and the broccoli was a different flavor! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 04, 2005

      Easy to make and soooo good! Make sure to soften cream cheese - and dip is very good with any cracker, but especially good with Wheat Thins or Wheat Thins chips..

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 11, 2004

      Love this recipe!! It is fantastic! Easy to make and very tasty. Will make this one over and over again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Hot Broccoli Cheese Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (968 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 757.1
     
    Calories from Fat 609
    80%
    Total Fat 67.7 g
    104%
    Saturated Fat 42.6 g
    213%
    Cholesterol 196.2 mg
    65%
    Sodium 756.6 mg
    31%
    Total Carbohydrate 10.7 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 2.8 g
    11%
    Sugars 1.9 g
    7%
    Protein 29.6 g
    59%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Italian salad dressing mix

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes