Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Thanksgiving / Five Minute Goober and Raisinette Fudge Wreath - Rachael Ray Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Five Minute Goober and Raisinette Fudge Wreath - Rachael Ray

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on January 01, 2012

      This was the "belle of the ball" on the dessert table this year for Christmas. It was so easy to make and then to have that kind of presentation was just really cool. Oh - really tasty too! Thanks for sharing this recipe - Rachel Ray is the guru of yum and easy!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2007

      Have made this often,love it,have also used white chocolate chips with red and green cherries for christmas.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2007

      I can't believe something this easy to make is SO good! I used 12 oz. semi-sweet chocolate chips and 1 cup white chocolate chips. I also added raisins and pecans. Thanks for such an easy and delicious recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2006

      YUM YUM YUM !!! Thank you for sharing this delightful recipe. So easy to make, you can actually add whatever you want or not. I ommitted the raisins, as I'm not a big fan, used white choc chips and semi-sweet and used walnuts because that's all I had. Turned out to be the best fudge I ever made... thanks to you. I was able to make about 40 squares to share. I have a cookie Tray Menu and added it to it so I would remember next year what was a hit! 5 stars here. Thanks for sharing. ~V

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2006

      Good heavens this was good. I decided to make this at the last minute as a way to use up ingredients left over from my holiday baking. Used butterscotch chips in place of peanut butter. For the chocolate, it was 12 ounces of whatever bars, pieces, chips, chunks, discs I could gather. Most were bittersweet but some were dark or milk chocolate. Since I was planning to include this in my holiday trays I molded my fudge in a 8 by 8 pan and cut into 40 cubes. Delicious.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2006

      This turned out beautiful for the Holidays, I made two and will take one to our Grandaughter and her husband, haven't decided where the other will go. Makes a very pretty gift. I used the chocolate chips but had to use caramel chips for the one cup and used a mix of unsalted cashews and walnuts, also used half golden raisins and half dried cranberries, with marachino cherries for the garnish. I'm really pleased with the way these turned out!! Thanks for posting!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2005

      Yummy, but if you want it to look nice and thick, you will have to at least double the recipe. I made it in a 9" springform pan and it was only about 1" thick.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2008

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Five Minute Goober and Raisinette Fudge Wreath - Rachael Ray

    Serving Size: 1 (35 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 32

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 151.7
     
    Calories from Fat 72
    48%
    Total Fat 8.1 g
    12%
    Saturated Fat 3.5 g
    17%
    Cholesterol 4.2 mg
    1%
    Sodium 31.1 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 18.5 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 1.3 g
    5%
    Sugars 16.1 g
    64%
    Protein 3.6 g
    7%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes