Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Thanksgiving / Best Ever Peanut Butter Chocolate Molten Cakes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Best Ever Peanut Butter Chocolate Molten Cakes

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on April 03, 2009

      Very yummy! I didn't use baking squares of chocolate, but with a little detective work I figured out each square is equal to one ounce. I also used natural crunchy peanut butter since that is what we have in the house, and it worked fine. Two of us shared a (heart shaped!) ramekin, instead of turning it out onto a plate. If you love peanut butter and chocolate together, this one's for you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 07, 2013

      What's not to love about chocolate and peanut butter together. So delicious. The recipe was reduced to one wonderful cake which DH and I shared on a single plate. I followed Maito and used 1 oz of semi sweet chocolate chips. The cake was dusted lightly with confectioner's sugar at serving. Made for Aussie Swap.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 10, 2012

      This did not turn out good at all. Cake had absolutely no taste.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2011

      Amazing! Easy and delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 20, 2010

      WOW!! These are SOOOOO good and unbelievably EASY! They taste like something you slaved over, when really it takes about a half hour to make including cooking time. Thank you so much for a FABULOUS recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 29, 2009

      These were terrific! They were devoured and everyone wanted seconds :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2009

      Although I cooked them 1 minute too long, they unfortunately got a little over-browned.... and They didn't quite come out of the jumbo muffin tins that we used too easily........ *These are YUM delicious* & we licked our plates clean! Thanks so very much for posting! as Buddha's favorite candy bar is a Reese's PB cup, these went over HUGE! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2009

      This are sweet and rich and to die for!! Simple to make and sooo good. Is you like chocolate and peanut butter try these!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Best Ever Peanut Butter Chocolate Molten Cakes

    Serving Size: 1 (73 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 327.1
     
    Calories from Fat 198
    60%
    Total Fat 22.0 g
    33%
    Saturated Fat 11.4 g
    57%
    Cholesterol 118.5 mg
    39%
    Sodium 159.8 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 30.3 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 1.4 g
    5%
    Sugars 23.2 g
    93%
    Protein 5.5 g
    11%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites